PBI

Vind goedkope vluchten naar West Palm Beach

Doorzoek honderden reiswebsites tegelijk voor vliegticket aanbiedingen naar West Palm Beach

— PBI
20 aug. — 27 aug.1
Retour
1 volwassene
Economy
Waarvandaan?
Waarheen?
za 20/8
za 27/8

Handig om te weten

Laagseizoen

augustus

Hoogseizoen

november

Goedkoopste vlucht

€378

Topdeal retour

€872
Beste tijd om de massa te ontvluchten met een gemiddelde daling in prijs van 11%.
Populairste tijd om te vliegen met een gemiddelde toename in prijs van 29%.
Vlucht van Brussel-Nationaal naar West Palm Beach Internationaal
of minder

De beste tijd om een vlucht te boeken naar West Palm Beach Internationaal

Geschatte prijs voor een retour
Gemiddelde prijs per maand
Prijsontwikkeling voor reisdatum

Tips voor het vinden van goedkope vliegtickets naar West Palm Beach

  • Op zoek naar goedkope vliegtickets naar West Palm Beach? 25% van onze gebruikers heeft tickets naar West Palm Beach gevonden voor de volgende prijs of minder: Vanuit Brussel €872 voor een retour
  • Het hoogseizoen is in oktober, november en december. De goedkoopst vliegmaand naar België is augustus.
  • Vul je favoriete vertrekluchthaven en reisdatums in in het zoekformulier hierboven en bekijk direct de meest actuele vliegdeals voor West Palm Beach.

Veelgestelde vragen - Vliegticket boekingen naar West Palm Beach

Top 5 airlines voor vluchten naar West Palm Beach Internationaal

Scores op basis van KAYAK klantbeoordelingen
7,9
DeltaGemiddelde score op basis van 31227 beoordelingen
8,1Boardingsproces
7,8Comfort
8,5Personeel
7,8Entertainment
7,5Maaltijden
Vliegmaatschappij beoordeling

A part l'embarquement pas vraiment un peu chaotique tout fût parfait.

Lees meer over Delta

A part l'embarquement pas vraiment un peu chaotique tout fût parfait.

Un petit problème, mais pas forcément dû à Delta, est que nous avons eu 3 changements de porte. Sinon tout était bien.

Nous étions en surbooking et avons attendre le dernier moment pour savoir que nous pouvions partir.... Et l'avion a eu 4h de retard... Mais nous sommes arrivés

J aurais aimé que les passagers soient appelés par zone. Exemple zone 1 présenter vous pour débarquement ensuite zone 2..... ainsi les autres passagers restent assis et attendent leur tour.

Les repas n’étaient pas très bons

Le transfert de dossier entre Delta et Air France qui affrétait l'avion n'avait pas été réalisé. Nous n'avions pas de billets pour le vol retour. Le personnel Air France à l'enregistrement nous a dit de nous débrouiller avec le service assistance Delta Américain pour le transfert de notre dossier, alors que j'ai des enfants en bas âge… Finalement, quelqu'un a accepté de s'occuper de nous, et après une heure de négociation, il est parvenu à nous avoir des billets d'avion. C'était une expérience très désagréable. Je ferai attention pour mon prochain voyage à acheter mes billets d'avion autrement

Nous avons fait la queue pour l’embarquement pendant de longues minutes. Au moment de passer, on nous dit que nos passeports doivent être vérifiés. Obligation de suivre une autre queue. L’hôtesse nous demande notre test Covid alors qu’il n’y en n’a pas besoin pour revenir en France. Une fois les passeports vérifiés, on nous demande de retourner à la fin de la première queue…donc très long !

Aller / retour Paris New York Aller correct mais retour horrible Particulièrement la cheffe de cabine j’imagine très désagréable, très sèche, et bruyante durant vol de nuit

en retard,

We booked exit rows seats and were moved by Delta to non-exit row seats we paid for. No mention of a refund or credit. Very disappointed.

Personnel très sympa, très serviable.

Casque audio pour tv

Le repas était léger, avec des légumes mal cuits, une purée trop salée et un morceau de poulet mauvais. Au petit déjeuner, sandwich au fromage 😒

Checkin via l’appli impossible

Notre vol a été annulé, puis l’autre retardé ainsi nous avons loupé notre correspondance. Ensuite nous n’avons pas eu notre valise à l’arrivée

Des casques anti bruits pourraient être transmis si les conditions de voyage deviennent difficiles : les pleurs et les cris d’enfants durant tout le trajet et ce quasi sans interruption ont rendus le vol très désagréable . Vol choisi à l’initial car etant un vol de nuit et cela permettait d’avoir un peu de calme. Le personnel était sympathique et avait des bases en français ce qui était agréable. Ce qui n’était pas réellement le cas pour le vol aller . En vous remerciant,

L’embarquement s’est déroulé facilement. L’équipage manquait un peu de disponibilité

Mauvaise gestion du retard et de l’embarquement. Repas minuscule qui donne la nausée. Personnel de bord qui parle super fort y compris quand 75% du vol dort…. J’étais très mal installé, même dans une low cost j’étais mieux, assez déçue

2 h de retard , les trains ratés à paris ..

Vol parti à l'heure et arrivé en avance. Personnel aimable. Voyage agréable

Vol à l'heure. Personnel aimable. Repas corrects. J'ai pu choisir une place confortable moyennant un prix correct. Divertissements limités que écran individuel. Plutôt content du voyage avec cette compagnie

Repas disponibilité du personnel confort d’installation ponctualité

Missed flight

Was smooth and easy. Left a little late but still arrived on time.

Je suis un Franco Americain de 63 ans residant aux US depuis 38+ ans. Apparement mon retour vers Miami a ete booké sans baggage !!!??? De toute evidence une grossiere et innacceptable erreur !!! Comment puis rentrer chez moi sans bagagge ??? Imaginez ma surprise quand Air France m'a informé au "checkin" que mon billet de retOur n'incluait pas un baggage et a refusé de me laisser embarquer avec ma valise de 21 kilos si je ne payais pas un " suplement de €60. A €960+ ce billet ne qualifie pas particulierement de billet "discount"!!!??? Pour compliquer les choses encore un peu plus suite a un traumatisant vol de picpokets dans le metro parisien qq jours avant mon retour je n'avais plus de carte bancaire. Depuis presque 40 ans de voyages entre mes 2 pays je n'ai jamais eu une experience plus desagreable et humiliante dans un aeroport. De retour en Floride a la maison je suis stressé triste humilié et terriblement deçu par ce dernier jour dans ma ville lumiere de naissance.

Nadelen: "I recently requested an urgent response from Delta's customer service and received a reply stating reply time is 14-21 days. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, increased work load and decreased work force my response time is approximately 14-21 days."
Nadelen: "Descent and landing seemed as if different pilot in service than from ascend and cruising."
Voordelen: "Pilots and crew were amazing"
Nadelen: "It was perfect"
Voordelen: "They had hand sanitizer wipes upon entering plane as well as one time use sanitizer pack included in their snack bag"
Voordelen: "Boarding went well."
Nadelen: "Crew could be more attentive. They avoided passengers most of the time."
Voordelen: "Food on long legs was excellent."
Nadelen: "Delayed in Atlanta. What’s new?"
Nadelen: "Provide earphones or headphones"
Voordelen: "Professional crew, Good service , comfortable seating, fine entertainment."
Nadelen: "First time traveling abroad, it was a unique experience and a learning one."
Voordelen: "Crew was amazing."
Nadelen: "Took forever to wait in line to board this relatively small plane."
Nadelen: "We paid for comfort plus but the seats were no different than main cabin. Comfort plus experience on other legs was much better."
Nadelen: "Le choix des films, la nourriture, l'information de vol sur la tablette"
Voordelen: "Personnel courtois"
Nadelen: "2h de retard ..."
Voordelen: "Zéro sourire! D'après moi, ils n'avaient pas envie de travailler ce matin..."
Nadelen: "Le wi-fi ne fonctionnait pas, aucun dvd, même pas de prise usb pour charger nos téléphone, siège très étroit! On pouvait dire quand le pilote ralentissait et accélérait tellement c'était fait brusquement! Rien à voir avec mes 2 premiers vol..."
Voordelen: "tout"
Nadelen: "le confort des sièges"
Voordelen: "Awesome Customer Service"
Nadelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "I could not sleep on my return flight, as I am a woman travelling alone and I was seated next to a young man, when there were plenty of free seats in the rear, where some guys were spread out among 3 seats sleeping."
Voordelen: "Good crew. Nice seats."
Nadelen: "This A320 aircraft departed LGA with the first class toilet inoperative. Flight was entirely full. First class passengers had to fight their way to the rear two toilets, around serving carts, etc. Cabin Crew was very good natured about all of this; but flight crew never mentioned it."
Voordelen: "great flight attendant"
Nadelen: "Healthier snacks instead of just candy and cookies... an apple for example would be great."
Voordelen: "Le choix de films"
Nadelen: "Pas beaucoup d espaces, personnel peu sympathique, écran qui ne marchait pas bien du tout (avance rapide sans demander, impossible de revenir en arrière), pas de bagages à l arrivée"
Nadelen: "Crew could have proactively provided more water. I was really thirsty mid-flight and had to stand up and ask for water myself."
Voordelen: "Crew superb"
Nadelen: "Better food at a homeless shelter..ugh.."
Voordelen: "Tout est dit plus haut"
Nadelen: "Tout est dit plus haut"
Voordelen: "Sky Priority L’espace pour les jambes"
Nadelen: "La classe premium est devenu du gros n’importe quoi! Les petites attentions ne sont plus là ( cône de bonbons). Le personnel de bord disparaît après le service du repas et ce, pour le restant du vol. Les rideaux séparateurs restent ouverts! Quant au confort des sièges, n’en parlons même pas! Dur sur les fesses, le dos, les jambes et le sommeil! Bref, cette classe n’a plus rien de premium!"

Even after several re-set attempts entertainment system (sound) never worked. Crew provided several perks to compensate and overall did all they could. Announcing gate only one hour before scheduled departure time is inadequate and worrisome in an airport the size of Heathrow. Food was very poor compared to half dozen other international flights I’ve taken this year.

ne jamais voler avec Virgin en partage avec une autre compagnie

A cause de l absence d enregistrement sur le vol virgin car opéré par delta........dernier rang dans l avion et tout le reste Kayak c fini

Personnel très agréable, avion propre et à l’heure, repas et snacks bons, proposition régulière de boissons

mon commentaire précédent fonctionne pour ce vol aussi

Tous les vols fonctionnent maintenant comme les arnaques low cost et c'est dommage. Une valise en soute coute une fortune, un centimetre de siege en plus est un vendu a un tarif de dingue. en prenant un billet sur virgin, géré par Delta, donc une vraie compagnie, nous ne pensions pas que meme demander a etre assis ensemble serait quelque part payant. en effet notre tarif ne nous permettait pas de s'enregistrer avant. donc une fois au guichet plus de sieges ensemble. dans l'avion ? fauteuil ridicule pour tasser plus de passager , comme dans les vols bas de gamme, pas de boisson avant le repas, mais des bouteilles de cristalline que meme les chauffeurs uber ont arreté de donner. Et c'est une canette de coca pour 3 passagers, ben oui on va pas vous filer la cannette quand meme. Pour un vole a 1200 balles c'est vraiment abusé

Accueil scandaleuse pour l’escale courte à Manchester

We can't accept the plane is late twice.

Virgin cancelled my flight on July 2nd, two hours after I booked it and never let me know. I discovered this when I attempted to check in online. By that time, it was too late to rebook on any airline and I missed an important training event and conference.

The quality of the food was terrible and below a normal standard, the entertainment screen kept breaking down, had to keep reminding the staff several times to fix it. The toilets were dirty, the seats were very uncomfortable, I think this is one of the worst flights I have been on and really shocked how Delta is associated with Virgin Airlines, who are of such high standard and a much better flying experience.

Horaires très bien respectés. Le vol du retour avait même 30 minutes d'avance !

The flight attendant on this flight was very friendly and kind with my children. I very much appreciated her kindness.

Retard de l avion … Personnel peu aimable, nourriture infecte!

L avion à attendu Les passagers retardé à cause d’un contrôle aussi mal organisé que pas aimable à Manchester… Les animaux dans un abattoir sont mieux traités !

Un retard énorme dû aux contrôles à Manchester… Mais l’avion a attendu… c est sympa ! Vol très bien, nourriture infecte… annoncés uniquement en américain, on ne comprend rien. Les stewards devraient apprendre à parler distinctement, d autant si il y avait beaucoup d étrangers à bord…

Presque 4h de retard, valise arrivée abîmée

Crew is amazing food was great and movies are top notch

Rien à dire pour un volt de petit trajet

Les fauteuils beaucoup trop étroit, pour une personne musclé. Aussi n'on les hôtesses on était formidable avec nous ,encore un grand merci

It was all good as usual .Virgin and Delta work really good together so keep it up and I will be back in December😜👍john harrington

I attempted to cancel my flight due to positive covid case 10 days before I flew with chatdeal and kayak and after repeated calls from me and promises I would be called back and the chance of a credit note I heard nothing. No help, no support, no understanding. I lost £1500. Would never use again or recommend.

Places réservées sur kayak avec option grande place . Non respecté. Confort abominable sur le vol retour. Vol de départ annulé cause Covid seulement quelques heures avant le départ. Incertitude pour un vol de replacement, finalement obtenu 12 heures après . Merci kayak: plus jamais chez vous.

Personnel très professionnelle et à l’écoute des besoins des passagers. Repas assez bien, surtout salade fraîche. Proposition de plats aux légumes pourrait améliorer l’expérience pour les personnes qui ne mangent pas de pâtes. Globalement tout s’est très bien passé.

Un enregistrement compliqué comme à l aller. Un passager n'avait pas d attribution du e ticket par la compagnie. Pas de check in en ligne possible . Personnel un peu désorganisé

Voordelen: "Crew were super friendly and helpful. Food was delicious, comfortable seats, great selection of entertainment."
Nadelen: "Cheaper baggage rates"
Voordelen: "It was a great flight!"
Nadelen: "nothing, pretty much perfect!"
Voordelen: "Very friendly crew. The meals are good, nice variety. Hot food is hot."
Nadelen: "Seats are not the most comfortable and sometimes the screen on the entertainment tv doesn't work that easily."
Voordelen: "The food was good. The lane was comfortable"
Nadelen: "The flight was nearly full, and the 767 is a large aircraft. I think it would be preferable if Virgin Atlantic would board the plane by zones, similar to other airlines."
Voordelen: "Crew was great. Flight was on time and crew helped the boarding process go smoothly. It was nice to get a beer or wine at no additional cost."
Nadelen: "Seat was shockingly small, even for economy class. TV was poor quality."
Voordelen: "Really friendly crew, they go the extra mile to make passengers happy and comfortable."
Nadelen: "There was a boarding delay but flight still arrived in Hong Kong on time."
Voordelen: "Crew was very nice. Food was very good and plentiful. Entertainment was good. Overall the very long flight was better than expected."
Nadelen: "It took forever to board in Sydney with all passengers standing and waiting for 45 minutes and never being told what was going on. I resented having my passport and ticket demanded at least 4 times. A bit overkill and a power trip by security. Absolutely despise airport security...there is no uniformity."
Voordelen: "- Presence of entire box sets of some TV shows was a nice touch that I made good use of."
Nadelen: "- EVERY damn movie is prefaced by 4 minutes of ads. - The touchscreens (at least in economy) are slow resistive screens that are horrible for fine control gestures (like slightly changing the volume or position)"
Nadelen: "Bathrooms needed more cleaning mid-flight."
Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "Arrived 1:10 min begore departure. Customer service reps quoted me with No Show. When asked they have no courtesy to answer. Both the rep over the phone and the rep at the airport were horrible. Did I say I was traveling business class? You could imagine the economy"
Nadelen: "The plane seemed to be a little bit old, especially entertaining equipment"
Voordelen: "The crew and food were excellent. A little more space between seats would be appreciated. The entertainment equipment was not intuitive or easy to operate. I still feel the airline did a great job getting us to London on-time and a pleasant flight."
Nadelen: "I had to be rebooked on a later flight due to weather in London; this was obviously not the airline's fault. Because I took a later flight I missed my connection in London."
Voordelen: "Friendly crew, clean, well presented cabin."
Nadelen: "Flight was late (again). Food was very little for an international service (small packet of pretzels + savoury muffin."
Voordelen: "Crew was very solicitous...food was quite good.."
Nadelen: "Baggage was very slow in arriving. ..45-60 minutes"
Nadelen: "You charged me for a checked bag. This wasn't made clear when I booked the flight."
Voordelen: "The personal care and attention."
Nadelen: "Old movies and few entertainment choices"
Voordelen: "Nice airline, great crew and service."
Nadelen: "Leg room and space was great but the seats could use some more cushion."
Voordelen: "Friendly cabin crew, excellent food and drinks. Very happy with the service we received"
Voordelen: "Very polite and helpful staff."
Voordelen: "Check in was very smooth with very friendly staff. On board crew was very welcoming and service was excellent."
Nadelen: "Aircraft configuration of the 787-9 was very poor with 9 seats abreast making the seats very cramped and very poor leg room."
Voordelen: "Not flown with Delta in many years and impressed by the aircraft (A320), crew and customer service"
Nadelen: "Check-in was a bit of a hassle as kiosk would not accept our details but agent was able to resolve the problem"
Voordelen: "Smooth flight"
Nadelen: "My economy window seat was just too cramped for a big guy on a nine hour flight"
Voordelen: "courteous attendants"
Nadelen: "Aircraft amenities. Small 737 for a long international flight. Waiting for busses in both Bali and Sydney."
Nadelen: "Problème incroyable quand cest acheté avec Virgin et opéré par Air canada... est vous capable de vous entendre sur la meme chose ?? Jai couru 1:30 h pour que mes bagage embarque sur ce vol ... pu jamais"
Voordelen: "On time, comfortable (for Economy), friendly crew. Nine hour flight didn't feel that long."
Nadelen: "Entertainment system in our seats seemed pretty beat up. On one there was no sound, on the other not all the buttons on the control would respond when you pressed them."

Petit avion, rien ne marchait, pas de télé, pas de wifi, tout en panne. Pas de compensation, auraient pu nous offrir quelque chose pour compenser, comme un sandwich ou un boisson gratuite. Très decu6

Voyage de san Francisco vers Honolulu à été mauvais. Petit avion pas de films (tous les écrans étaient en panne), pas de wifi. Il ne nous ont pas compensé, ils auraient pu nous offrir un sandwich ou une boisson gratuite.

nous avons dû voyager par AIr France une journée plus tard le 26 juin 2022 vers 15h25. Lufthansa n'a offert aucune commodité en plus d'avoir perdu u de nos bagages

Le pilote a été super le service aux clients. Aucune information pour aider les passagers en correspondance. nous avons ratés notre vol vers Paris

La boufe et l’équipage très cool seulement il fallait payer une petite bouteille de vin à 7 euros

Notre départ et notre arrivée étaient à l’heure. Nous étions bien servis par les membres d’équipage. Malheureusement, moins d’espace dans ce modèle d’avion que dans les modèles plus récents. Les écrans installés dans les sièges fonctionnent très lentement, donc pas beaucoup de divertissement pour le vol de 8 heures

Liked the condition, comfort and cleanliness of the plane. Flight crew was very efficient and attentive. Food was very good, but they could have a slightly larger meal service. There was not enough food to eat.

Transit à Frankfort : horrible !

Was not given boarding passes at Brussels Lufthansa check in. Told to get them at the gate in Munich.

Encore et toujours du retard, nous avons du changer de vol puis d'avion, imprimer de nouveaux billets et n'avons connu nos places qu'au moment d'embarquer

I will definitely fly with them again.

J'ai manqué ma connection en dépit des assurances de l'équipage. 6 heures d'attente.

Vol retardé (+ d'1 heure), pilote qui annonce que les autres vols à Frankfurt sont aussi retardés, donc qu'il sera possible tout de même de continuer le voyage. Annonce qu'un employé de Lufthansa va nous attendre pour nous aiguiller. Rien de cela ne s'est passé. La seule chose c'est que j'ai manqué ma connection, à peu près 8 heures de retard. Inacceptable

Le fait de refuser de servir un deuxième verre de vin sous prétexte d’effectifs réduits à cause de la pandémie, Servir de l’eau ou du vin ce ´n’est pas plus difficile ! Aucun choix de repas et une bouillie trop cuite qu’ils osent appeler pasta. Personnel de bord particulièrement expéditif et antipathique. Le pire long courrier de ma vie.

They canceled my flight yesterday only an hour for me to leave so am so disappointed by your airline I payed Covid test for $175 . Is hard to get hold of your customers service representative. Your Airline is a scammer

Voordelen: "Very good food. Crew is nice and helpful"
Nadelen: "Business seats and in general the plane is just too old and not high standard. No screens even in business class"
Voordelen: "Everything"
Voordelen: "The most amazing service, good food and great steward"
Nadelen: "Breakfast/snack is very bad, but no airline provides anything decent."
Voordelen: "Great flight and food options."
Nadelen: "The seats we were in were where it went from 4 in a row to 3, so the telvisions were not directly in front of us, and i had to keep my head turned at an angle for ten hours. It sounds silly, but my neck hurt after the flight a little. Might be a pop out tv you can attach that is moveable to fix this"
Voordelen: "Hydration station during the long flight. Leg room adequate."
Nadelen: "They checked my bag at the gate - despite me traveling all over the world NEVER having to check it - and would not take no for an answer, despite me having a 25 minute connection due to their one hour delay. Once boarded there was an incredible amount of empty overhead bins! Bag didn't make it"
Voordelen: "The Agent at the Lufthansa baggage location services was very nice and helpful."
Nadelen: "The flight from Copenhagen to Brussels was delayed long enough that I barely made my connecting flight to Frankfurt. However, my luggage did not. I hope it will arrive today."
Voordelen: "Je suis allergique à la moutarde et aux à l’avance d’en faire part sur le site d’enregistrement. J’ai tenté d’appeler mais après avoir perdu 20 minutes j’ai abandonné. Conséquence j’ai mangé un bout de pain et une barre tendre! De plus, le personnel était plus ou moins compréhensif et accomodant."
Nadelen: "Avoir sur le site d’enregistrement la possibilité de faire part des allergies alimentaires.Que l’équipage ai accès à une liste détaillée des ingrédients du menu servi à bord"
Voordelen: "Le personnel était parfait et proposait de l'eau régulièrement."
Nadelen: "Le repas n'était pas très bon et j'ai eu faim"
Nadelen: "Retard"
Voordelen: "Ben... Je cherche encore"
Voordelen: "le personnel"
Nadelen: "respecter l'horaire. la recherche a été faite pour un vol avec bagage enregistré inclus. seulement aprèes l'achat on a pu voir que c'était un light fare"
Voordelen: "The process and the food. Plane was much too crowded and the seats were impossibly tight. Zero leg room."
Nadelen: "More leg room."
Nadelen: "Parfait rien a dire"
Nadelen: "Toujours un plaisir de voyager avec une compagnie de renommée."
Voordelen: "We struggled to get the system to add our bags. Never got it to work and had to pay at check-in. It was even worse coming back! When bad weather caused delays and we missed our connecting flight from Frankfurt to Istanbul they put us on Turkish Airlines which was fabulous!!"
Nadelen: "Lufhtansa is slipping. They are acting like a budget airline when the expectation is for a full service airline. The online check-in would not let us add bags even though we tried for 3 hours. Not impressed with this."
Voordelen: "La grande attention et disponibilité du personnel cabine"
Nadelen: "Quelques soucis avec le système de divertissement,"
Voordelen: "Très Correct"
Nadelen: "Rien !"
Voordelen: "Mauvaise information"
Nadelen: "L’embarquement"
Voordelen: "On a eu 3 h de retard ... l’avion n’était pas plein donc attendu l’autre vol"
Nadelen: "Mauvaise info"
Voordelen: "Confort de l'avion et amabilité de l'équipage"
Nadelen: "Un peu déçu par les repas J'en avais un meilleur souvenir"
Nadelen: "Le retard"
Nadelen: "Le retard"
Nadelen: "les faits d‘être m‘a fait loupé la suite de mes transports"
Voordelen: "rien"
Nadelen: "les retards"
Nadelen: "Le vol est largement en retard !!!!!"
Nadelen: "Le repas était franchement mauvais. Il n'y avait pluplus de deuxième choix"
Nadelen: "Les informations à bord etaient incompréhensibles"
Voordelen: "great over all experiance. Don't let the other negative reviews put you off"
Voordelen: "Flight delayed 30 min. Customs in ORD overwhelmed by two planes coming at once. Missed my connection and had to stay overnight."
Nadelen: "Flight delayed 30 min. Customs in ORD overwhelmed by two planes coming at once. Missed my connection and had to stay overnight."
Voordelen: "Nice plane, free checked bag, and a snack,"
Nadelen: "Left 20 minutes late as the copilot was late, middle row seat (as I refused to pay the seat choice charge, (and it was only a one hour flight.)"
Voordelen: "Qualité du service en général: bon Et comme à leur habitude ils proposent un avion récent."
Nadelen: "Avion surbooké, j'ai été séparé de ma compagne comme beaucoup d'autres passagers... Mauvaise expérience de vol surotut pour 12h de vol. Le personnel de bord à fait son possible pour nous servir au mieux mais on sentait qu'ils étaient un peu débordé."
Voordelen: "Qualité toujours au rdv et avion au niveau"
Nadelen: "Changement de vol à la dernière minute imposé par la companie qui nous a fait voyager séparément avec ma copine dans des conditions peu agréables + on a raté le taxrefund à cause de ça..."
Voordelen: "Équipement de divertissement excellent. Personnel souriant"
Voordelen: "Étonnant, mais on a servi sandwich et vin en classe économique gratuitement."
Nadelen: "Embarquement désorganisé. Tout le monde entre en même temps et non par rangée."

Better food more confortable seats.

Delay due to lack of personnel!

Queue énorme au contrôle et 1h30 de retard pour le départ

Slow boarding in Seville, no chance to check-in online🥺

Aucun soucis, bon suivi et correspondance dans les temps Nickel

Problème de check in

Très bon service. Repas pourrait être amélioré. Personnel agréable. Hygiène respectée. Merci

Le repas est très ordinaire. Le reste c’est très bien!

Voordelen: "Friendly crew, great access to a variety refreshments, robust entertainment library."
Nadelen: "No suggestions."
Nadelen: "Friendlier crews"
Nadelen: "I had paid for an upgrade to sit in the front of the cabin with extra legroom (row 14A). When I boarded a man sat it my seat. He had not paid for the upgrade, but the crew let him stay in my seat. I had asked him to social distance but he continued to sit right behind me bo matter which seat I moved to. He argued with the crew until they gave up and let him stay. They did not check his boarding pass or ask him to move to his assigned seat I found a different seat away from him but I don’t see the point in paying for extra legroom when the crew let’s people who haven’t paid for it sit it those seats. I felt harassed by the man and was very uncomfortable the whole flight. I am considering my next step, I think I should at least receive a refund for the upgrade I paid for."
Voordelen: "Staff were polite"
Nadelen: "The seating space is horrendous, I am 5 ft 8 and felt like I was sitting with my knees at my chest, horrible horrible seating"
Nadelen: "Very nice crew and great food"
Voordelen: "Pumpkin soup instead of a heavy entree was welcome and tasty. Breakfast yogurt portion was generous, the granola less so. Accompaniments were good. Butter was not ice cold, thank goodness."
Nadelen: "Inbelievably chaotic boarding process for Kili to Dar leg. No boarding lanes so had to fight through the crowd. Was able to observe cleaning process at Dar stop, which was cursory and am sure there was no cleaning of seats of those who boarded at Kili."
Voordelen: "The crew from Kili to DarEsSalam was tired. A fresh crew worked from DarEsSalam to AMS and they were great."
Nadelen: "The boarding process was chaotic. The passengers in the first boarding group had to fight through the crowd because there were no boarding lanes."
Voordelen: "Food was great, movie selection too. Everything was great except for I couldn’t really get comfortable to sleep"
Nadelen: "Not sure how to make the seats more comfortable. I have some back issues though. However, some of my travel companions slept right through the flight."
Voordelen: "Everything perfect and arrive to destination on perfect time."
Nadelen: "All positive."
Nadelen: "Don’t be late"
Nadelen: "Not being 1 hour late"
Nadelen: "The flight was a bit delayed, but the airline handled it incredibly well. I was put up in a great hotel with good free food and caught another flight the next morning."
Voordelen: "Personnel serviable. Avion propre et choix de langues (anglais, néerlandais et français) apprécié."
Nadelen: "Retard au décollage de 30 min minimum à l'aller comme au retour avec KLM. En portant un pull et un polaire j'ai eu bien froid en cabine."
Voordelen: "Seat comfortable"
Nadelen: "Flight was delayed and overhead bin space was very small"
Voordelen: "Le vol était ponctuel."
Nadelen: "La classe business sur ce type de vol n’a rien de business si ce n’est d’être à l’avant de la cabine."
Nadelen: "There was no wifi on flight"
Voordelen: "Crew was great and professional."
Nadelen: "Entertainment controls were outdated and confusing to operate. There were no charging ports."
Voordelen: "Overall KLM experience is good"
Nadelen: "Food quality was mediocre for a business class flight."
Voordelen: "Le vol"
Nadelen: "Clairement le système pour faire notre checkin online est pourri"
Nadelen: "L’intégralité du voyage, pas de repas, retard de bagage"
Voordelen: "Friendly staff"
Nadelen: "Security check at gate; No priority"
Voordelen: "Good food, friendly service"
Nadelen: "More trash pickup; only one round of beverage service"
Nadelen: "Too much light in the cabin because of too many screens on. Should have a separate part of the cabin with screens off allowing one to sleep more easily."
Nadelen: "Trouble checking in regarding a visa issue?.. no other trouble at the other airports.."
Nadelen: "old screens and entertainment system leg room to small"
Voordelen: "Crew was very friendly. Nice that wine was served without charge."
Nadelen: "Announcements from the cockpit were hard to hear. Food has been better in past."
Nadelen: "Check in at Berlin was extremly slow. Staff was very unprofessional and not very friendly."
Voordelen: "Very attentive crew. Attended to needs immediately. Took a lot of time with each person when someone had something to say."
Nadelen: "The seat I had with no seats in front of me was very small. Much smaller than the other economy seats because the tray table and video screen were in the armrests. Paid extra for the legroom by ended up losing it side to side. Really had to squeeze into the seat."
Voordelen: "Good and friendly services"
Nadelen: "I really don't like when at the gate the take your luggage and say you'll be the first to get it at arrival.. And now I'm still waiting.. That's really really annoying"
Nadelen: "Very slow service at checkin, was not even available when I arrived at the airport"
Voordelen: "Comfortable and well laid out seat area"
Nadelen: "Food was a little substandard for business class"
Voordelen: "The cabin crew was so kind, efficient, and attentive. All meals and snacks were delicious."
Voordelen: "Able to fly direct to ansterdam"
Nadelen: "Have to lay over on the way back. More expensive than other airlines."
Voordelen: "She was cheerful and genuine. I have dietary restrictions but was unable to preorder a meal. She went out of her way to find an available meal for me. I also saw her bring other passengers extra snacks and drinks."
Nadelen: "Cramped seating."
Voordelen: "Service en business au top. Pour aller de l’europe vers Mexico les sièges sont dans lis confortables sue les vieillissant de l’A380 d’Air France."
Voordelen: "Petit avion sans trop de place."
Nadelen: "Connexion un peu trop courte à Amsterdam. Génère du stress."
Nadelen: "Le menu est à améliorer"
Nadelen: "Le menu est à améliorer"
Nadelen: "Delayed!"
Voordelen: "Very friendly service!"
Voordelen: "Very friendly staff"
Nadelen: "They stole my money"

We booked through Kayak and ended up with tickets from a 3rd party named Chatdeal. They never notified us of a flight timechange of flight leaving 5 hours earlier. That time change happened months before from what I found out and we obviously never made it on the plane. They were not able to book us the following day because they" hadnt heard back from the airlines". At this time I have been waiting over 2 weeks to get any update about a refund or a rebooking despite reaching out both by phone and chat. From my point of view they are scamming people until I see that refund for a mistake that they made and it resulted in me not being able to see my mother who is dying. Any reach out from Kayak to hold them accountable would be appreciated.

Petit saut de puce ! Un peu en mode bienvenue à jurassic park

I love everything about purchasing my ticket through kayak. Good price and all of the notifications kayak sent me. I could check in and through kayak and also told me what gate I had to go at the airport.

Check in at Stockholm airport was very slow, please make some improvement.

Kayak inserted a whole other stop into my itinerary and I didn't know about it until I checked in and I had Oslo written on my boarding pass instead of the layover I thought I had. How are you not going to tell me I'm going to Norway? Because of this new addition, I missed my flight to Warsaw, and now I'm stuck in Sweden for the night.

Voordelen: "The crew was very attentive."
Nadelen: "The seats are tight and uncomfortable. Emirates and Singapore airlines have much more space in economy class. They also have better food. The worst new development is that you have to pay an additional charge if you want to sit together. That is pretty ridiculous for an international flight AND when you have a small child with you. I can see doing that on Ryan air, but that is pretty low for a Scandinavian airline. Scandinavians have a very strong sense of family."
Voordelen: "The crew was fine. The seats in the A330 are the worst only to be made worse by NO legroom. Very uncomfortable airplane. The flight crew also closes the rear bathroom off during most of the flight, I am assuming so they can use...."
Nadelen: "Only serving beef as meal in economy was not great. A choice would be better."
Nadelen: "no peanuts?"
Voordelen: "Good service"
Nadelen: "That we had to pay for checked bagage on the return flight (Copenhagen to Newark) was an unpleasant and expensive surprise. In the 25+ years I have flown trans Atlantic with SAS, this is the first time that I’ve had to pay for luggage. No pre-warning .... :-(."
Voordelen: "Safe polite crew"
Nadelen: "No entertainment options on plane. Possibly due to 737maxs being taken out of service."
Voordelen: "Boarding was easy and efficient. Flight was short but the flight attendants were quick with the drink service"
Nadelen: "We were a few mins delayed after we had already boarded"
Nadelen: "Nothing!"
Nadelen: "Landing was hard but that is always the case."
Voordelen: "The airplane was modern and well kept. The crew were attentive and kind."
Nadelen: "Nothing - our flight out was great!"
Nadelen: "We were late and my impression is that the crew is not well organized and costed the delay."
Nadelen: "40 minute delay No food on a three-hour flight, first European airline to implement the same policy that US airlines have used for domestic US flights"
Voordelen: "On time good food excellent entertainment clean plane good crew"
Nadelen: "Rerouted without consultaton - added an extra leg to my trip including a necessary mad dash to catch the make-up flight."
Voordelen: "Crew was considerate, friendly and accommodating . Meals were quite nice as flight fare goes. And the variety of films to watch were great. Two thumbs up, SAS !"
Voordelen: "The food."
Nadelen: "The seat are so narrow"
Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "Cramped in a tiny seat behind someone well over 6’5 who kept slamming his seat back to get more room. We were later diverted for a person on the flight who had health issues all the way back to Canada when we were practically over Ireland. We flew back I believe an hour and a half back only to not have proper fuel equipment which took fueling forever and caused our crew to go past their duty day which made use get diverted again to Iceland for a new crew and even more gas. We were held on the plane for a total of 8 additional hours! We were never allowed to get off the plane, we were given very minimal food and drink the additional 8 hours, and when my girlfriend asked what was going on your information person in Copenhagen said they had no idea what was going on with my Flight and had no idea where it was."
Voordelen: "ok"
Nadelen: "ok"
Voordelen: "Free coffee in the plane"
Nadelen: "Our ticket said economy, but it was a specific set of economy that did not include any baggage. If we were warned prior we could have purchased it for significantly cheaper. Our ticket was not clear and it cost us 175usd for two bags at the airport. Very disappointing"
Nadelen: "Not applicable"
Voordelen: "The seats were very comfortable -- the plane wasn't very full, so there was room to spread out for some folks. As a vegetarian, the lunch meal was EXCELLENT, thank you. There was a second snack given just before landing that was basically roasted peppers on bread that was not good -- so you know, many vegetarians actually have sensitivity against peppers, so perhaps another vegetable or option would be better there. Crew was very affable and helpful."
Nadelen: "See point before re: second snack. Our flight was delayed for two hours, presumably due to snow in Oslo. The boarding area was disorganized -- something I remember from flying through Norway a few years ago as well. I also didn't quite understand why I received priority boarding, as a United gold member on my outbound fight, but not on my return. So the inconsistency was a bit confusing/frustrating. But the flight overall was smooth, and the accommodations quite good."
Voordelen: "Le personnel de bord a été très agréable et professionnel. L'embarquement à Stockholm est très bien fait et il n'y a pas de perte de temps."
Nadelen: "Par contre, c'est une seule boisson par personne le reste est payant, les repas sont très moyens et le système de divertissement est très très mauvais. Les contenus sont vieux et l'application est très lente et pa réactive du tout."
Nadelen: "Expensive rates on luggage"
Voordelen: "price, water, easy boarding, in time"
Nadelen: "noise, no snacks"
Voordelen: "Every one from the check-in counter to the baggage claim was gracious, courteous and very interested in my well-being. It was quite a lovely experience.."
Nadelen: "No problems at all... a wonderful trip"
Nadelen: "Didn't make connectingflight due to a bomb alert at airport. sAS didntgive any support with either food or hotel. Stuck in Copenhagen for a day and night."
Voordelen: "Safe departure, flight and landing."
Nadelen: "An in flight breakfast snack would have been appreciated. The drinks served were okay. Nothing special."
Nadelen: "No food, no entertainment"
Voordelen: "nothing."
Nadelen: "I hated flying on easyjet, there was NOTHING easy about it. hidden fees, horrible service, and flight delays. I am never flying with them again"
Voordelen: "Landing was very smooth"
Nadelen: "No staff at the gate until fifteen minutes after start of boarding. Flight was delayed, but gate staff were not forthcoming with details."
Voordelen: "I was able to keep window open for the whole trip. Few others kept the window shade up."
Nadelen: "Loud engine sounds. I wore ear plugs but they were not enough. Must invest in noise cancelling headphones if I fly with SAS again, apparently."
Nadelen: "Food"
Nadelen: "Delayed, charged even for water:("
Voordelen: "Service, etc."
Nadelen: "Boarding... the first 20 or so rows were called then "All remaining passengers..." causing considerable pushing, etc. MUST board by sections, etc..."
Voordelen: "Nothing."
Nadelen: "Flight was cancelled upon check in without any prior notice. Was forced to wait three hours in line for them to reroute to flight twelve hours later. Staff was rude, unapologetic, demanding and incompetent the entire time. Flight was packed, uncomfortable and smelled terrible. Flight was rough, landing was rough. Terrible airline."
Nadelen: "Had to pay 70 euro to check 1 bag at the airport!"
Voordelen: "Was able to selct my seat"
Nadelen: "Had to pay €70 to check in luggage - most expensive ive ever seen! No beverages other than coffee and tea abailable, water could be appreciated"
Voordelen: "Efficacité dans la prise en charge du retard et du rebooking d'un autre vol."
Nadelen: "Retard + re-booking de notre vol sans explication, ni possibilité de trouver facilement des informations à ce sujet"
Voordelen: "The overall experience was good. The fights in there selves were cool."
Nadelen: "When I got to Oslo to connect to my other flight I had to do security again and the boarding was already starting. So I had to run like hell and got there on the nik of time."
Voordelen: "Excellent meal and very friendly staff."
Nadelen: "The cabin temperature seemed pretty warm."
Voordelen: "The entertainment system is top notch. And the food was actually good. The crew was very friendly and helpful."
Nadelen: "Couldn't use the WiFi without paying extra, even on an international flight. The seats are among the most uncomfortable I have ever flown in. There is so little room that it is virtually impossible to sleep, even on an 8-hour flight. The purser's English was atrocious, nearly incomprehensible, and he didn't seem to care whether anyone understood him or not."
Voordelen: "Good more of the same."
Voordelen: "We were in coach and it was comfortable and the food was good. The crew was helpful and pleasant. Entertainment options were great."
Nadelen: "I have never been on a trans-Atlantic flight before that did not include wine and liquor! Surprising."
Nadelen: "no vegetarian food I am always told should have ordered at booking but this option is always made obscure, difficult or impossible too cramped and plain full to capacity"

Boek goedkope West Palm Beach tickets voor vluchten

Actuele deals voor retourtickets

12/11za
2 stopsAir Canada
34u 00mBRU-PBI
19/11za
2 stopsAir Canada
18u 50mPBI-BRU
€596
19/11za
2 stopsAir Canada
34u 00mBRU-PBI
4/12zo
1 stopAir Canada
14u 30mPBI-BRU
€597
19/11za
2 stopsAir Canada
34u 00mBRU-PBI
4/12zo
2 stopsAir Canada
16u 15mPBI-BRU
€598
3/2vr
1 stopAir Canada
30u 45mBRU-PBI
16/2do
2 stopsAir Canada
18u 05mPBI-BRU
€602
5/11za
2 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
32u 04mBRU-PBI
19/11za
2 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
16u 15mPBI-BRU
€612
4/10di
1 stopLufthansa
15u 57mBRU-PBI
25/10di
1 stopLufthansa
14u 29mPBI-BRU
€614
1/11di
1 stopUnited Airlines
13u 07mBRU-PBI
8/11di
1 stopUnited Airlines
11u 59mPBI-BRU
€616
7/1za
2 stopsLufthansa
55u 51mBRU-PBI
21/1za
2 stopsLufthansa
37u 05mPBI-BRU
€619
4/10di
2 stopsUnited Airlines
18u 20mBRU-PBI
25/10di
1 stopUnited Airlines
11u 39mPBI-BRU
€620
4/10di
1 stopUnited Airlines
13u 48mBRU-PBI
13/10do
2 stopsUnited Airlines
13u 59mPBI-BRU
€623
27/1vr
2 stopsLufthansa
55u 51mBRU-PBI
11/2za
1 stopLufthansa
13u 26mPBI-BRU
€627
30/9vr
2 stopsVirgin Atlantic
37u 48mBRU-PBI
16/10zo
1 stopVirgin Atlantic
15u 32mPBI-BRU
€643
30/9vr
1 stopVirgin Atlantic
13u 49mBRU-PBI
16/10zo
1 stopVirgin Atlantic
15u 32mPBI-BRU
€644
2/9vr
1 stopVirgin Atlantic
29u 20mBRU-PBI
10/9za
1 stopVirgin Atlantic
31u 11mPBI-BRU
€651
30/8di
1 stopDelta
13u 38mBRU-PBI
5/9ma
1 stopDelta
15u 40mPBI-BRU
€665
1/11di
2 stopsDelta
16u 21mBRU-PBI
28/12wo
2 stopsDelta
13u 40mPBI-BRU
€669
5/11za
2 stopsDelta
17u 35mBRU-PBI
19/11za
2 stopsDelta
16u 35mPBI-BRU
€670
21/12wo
2 stopsKLM
15u 47mBRU-PBI
19/1do
1 stopKLM
15u 04mPBI-BRU
€702
21/12wo
2 stopsKLM
15u 47mBRU-PBI
19/1do
2 stopsKLM
14u 00mPBI-BRU
€706
10/9za
2 stopsAmerican Airlines
22u 54mBRU-PBI
15/9do
2 stopsAmerican Airlines
46u 36mPBI-BRU
€807

Zoek op stops

Zoek op vliegmaatschappij

Zoek op prijs

Actuele deals voor enkele vluchten

27/9di
3 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
54u 48mBRU-PBI
€378
27/9di
2 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
34u 09mBRU-PBI
€432
11/12zo
2 stopsAer Lingus
30u 05mBRU-PBI
€536
5/11za
2 stopsTAP AIR PORTUGAL
30u 39mBRU-PBI
€555
3/12za
2 stopsTAP AIR PORTUGAL
44u 53mBRU-PBI
€586
11/12zo
1 stopDelta
17u 56mBRU-PBI
€681
10/10ma
2 stopsTAP AIR PORTUGAL
43u 22mBRU-PBI
€696
11/10di
2 stopsTAP AIR PORTUGAL
34u 12mBRU-PBI
€706
19/9ma
2 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
34u 12mBRU-PBI
€746
13/9di
2 stopsIcelandair
38u 40mBRU-PBI
€755
13/9di
2 stopsIcelandair
38u 40mBRU-PBI
€758
13/9di
2 stopsDiverse Maatschappijen
16u 19mBRU-PBI
€773
21/9wo
2 stopsTAP AIR PORTUGAL
47u 07mBRU-PBI
€795
7/9wo
2 stopsIcelandair
38u 40mBRU-PBI
€804
8/9do
2 stopsIcelandair
38u 40mBRU-PBI
€808
17/9za
2 stopsIcelandair
38u 40mBRU-PBI
€814
27/9di
1 stopDelta
13u 49mBRU-PBI
€820
4/9zo
2 stopsScandinavian Airlines
29u 00mBRU-PBI
€1.206
3/9za
2 stopsAir Canada
37u 24mBRU-PBI
€1.240
29/8ma
1 stopLufthansa
18u 24mBRU-PBI
€1.256

Zoek op stops

Zoek op vliegmaatschappij

Zoek op prijs

Recente binnenlandse vliegdeals

7/9wo
directJetBlue
2u 32mDCA-PBI
8/9do
directJetBlue
2u 18mPBI-DCA
€92
28/9wo
directUnited Airlines
2u 52mEWR-PBI
29/9do
directUnited Airlines
2u 52mPBI-EWR
€102
9/9vr
directJetBlue
2u 32mDCA-PBI
12/9ma
directJetBlue
2u 18mPBI-DCA
€107
22/10za
directJetBlue
2u 32mDCA-PBI
5/11za
directJetBlue
2u 17mPBI-DCA
€121
4/9zo
directUnited Airlines
3u 04mEWR-PBI
10/9za
directUnited Airlines
2u 55mPBI-EWR
€121

Zoek op stops

Zoek op vliegmaatschappij

Zoek op prijs

Vluchten naar West Palm Beach

Bekijk vertrekpunten: