Vind goedkope vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Vind goedkope vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Doorzoek honderden reiswebsites tegelijkertijd voor vluchtdeals naar Brussel-Nationaal. Combineer je vlucht + hotel en bespaar!

Retour
Economy
Washington D.C. (WAS)
Brussel-Nationaal
za 31/7
za 7/8
Alle maanden
Vergelijk de deals van KAYAK met |
Voeg hotels toe

Handig om te weten

Laagseizoen

maartBeste tijd om de massa te ontvluchten met een gemiddelde daling in prijs van 12%.

Hoogseizoen

decemberPopulairste tijd om te vliegen met een gemiddelde toename in prijs van 25%.

Gemiddelde prijs retour

€162(gemiddelde prijs in de afgelopen 2 weken)

Topdeal retour

€86of minder

Topdeal enkele reis

€21of minder

Tips voor het vinden van goedkope vliegtickets naar Brussel-Nationaal

  • Op zoek naar een goedkoop vliegticket naar Brussel-Nationaal? 25% van onze gebruikers heeft tickets naar Brussel-Nationaal gevonden voor de volgende prijs of minder: Vanuit Nice €98 enkele reis - €104 retour, vanuit Bordeaux €37 enkele reis - €114 retour, vanuit Parijs €229 voor een retour
  • Boek minstens 4 weken voor vertrek als je een ticket voor minder dan de gemiddelde prijs wilt boeken.
  • Het hoogseizoen is in juli en augustus. De goedkoopste vliegmaand naar Brussel-Nationaal is maart.
  • Vul je favoriete vertrekluchthaven en reisdatums in in het zoekformulier hierboven en bekijk direct de meest actuele vliegdeals voor Brussel-Nationaal.

Veelgestelde vragen - Brussel-Nationaal-vliegtickets boeken

Welke vliegmaatschappijen hebben flexibele annuleringsvoorwaarden voor vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal door toedoen van COVID-19?

Welke maatschappijen hebben sociale afstandsmaatregelen genomen voor vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal vanwege COVID-19?

Kan ik naar Brussel-Nationaal vliegen? Zijn er bij aankomst in Brussel-Nationaal reisbeperkingen?

Kan ik naar Brussel-Nationaal vliegen zonder bij aankomst in quarantaine te moeten?

Moet ik een coronatest (Covid-19) doen voordat ik naar Brussel-Nationaal vlieg?

Welke andere beperkingen naar aanleiding van het coronavirus (Covid-19) zijn er in Brussel-Nationaal?

Hoe vindt KAYAK zulke lage prijzen voor vliegtickets naar Brussel-Nationaal?

Hoe kan de vliegticket prijsvoorspellingstool van KAYAK me helpen bij het kiezen van het juiste moment om mijn vliegticket naar Brussel-Nationaal te boeken?

Wat is de KAYAK Mix-functie voor vluchten naar Brussel-Nationaal?

Wat is de "flexibele datums"-functie van KAYAK en wat heb ik hieraan als ik een vlucht zoek naar Brussel-Nationaal?

Top 5 airlines voor vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Scores op basis van KAYAK klantbeoordelingen

7,1
Blue Air
Gemiddelde score op basis van 268 beoordelingen
7,3
Boardingsproces
7,1
Comfort
7,7
Personeel
6,0
Entertainment
6,8
Maaltijden
Vliegmaatschappij beoordeling

Nadelen: "I missed my flight because my previous flight was delayed 2.5 hrs"

Nadelen: "One hour delay"

Voordelen: "To be going home!"
Nadelen: "Female crew taking orders then taking ages to ring drinks a d they move on to others instead of finishing what they were doing. Then you're lucky if you get given 1 sugar and no spoon lol."

Voordelen: "The flight departed on time and arrived the same. The seat was a tad bit narrow for me but then I am a tall guy at 6'5". Crew was very professional. Ticket cost was a third of what the other airlines were offering for a Sunday fare. I'll definitely use BlueAir again!"

Nadelen: "I was not allowed to take the push chair on board even though on the inbound flight was ok to do so. I have purchased the push chair especially so I can take it on board. Disappointed."

Voordelen: "The crew was well trained, kind and receptive. The pilot managed to drive through a storm and even arrive 10 minutes faster after leaving 5 minutes late."
Nadelen: "Passengers traveling with pets took our reserved seats. The places for our baggages were occupied. When addressing this issue, we were told to move further ahead to empty seats. There was no meal included, and the one we purchased could not be paid by POS."

Voordelen: "I canceled the flight 6 weeks ago, no refund issued."
Nadelen: "I canceled the flight 6 weeks ago, no refund issued."

Voordelen: "Boarding was quick and we arrived on time."
Nadelen: "When getting to Bucharest we were taken by bus and didn’t have a gate."

Voordelen: "Everything was quite fast, we were like 15 min before the plan ready with boarding, but then somebody needed medical assistabce and we left 15 min delayed. But that's ok, it's nobody's fault. Baggage arrived very fast in Hamburg."
Nadelen: "A minus for the Crew because when we arrived in Hamburg, people started to open the baggage boxes although we were still rolling (like 5 min too early) and they didn't say anything, so more people were following. When we arrived, almost all the people who could, had the baggage already with them. This happened in the past but the Crew stopped the people on time."

Voordelen: "What to like? The rudness? The delays? Or the fights on board!!!"
Nadelen: "The flight was delayed with nearly 2 hrs. Cabin crew were rude made as feel very uncomfortable. This flight as whoke was the worst one I have even been too. Never ever again. BLUE AIR NEEDS TO SORT ALOT OF THINGS BEFORE OFFER SUCH SERVICES"

Voordelen: "Stupid survey can’t eliminate category that doesn’t ajgpply"

Nadelen: "I was unable to check n online (although the process was intitated well earlier than 12 hours prior to departure). The system charged y credit card for a seat reservation and then crashed with an error, both on my phone and laptop browser. When I called at 9:00 am (when their offices are open) to ask for help with what happened, I received no answer other than, "the check in system has just closed. I am unable to help you in any way". I booked another flight with another carrier, and did not take this flight., not do I plan to book with them in the future That being said, it is not the job of the employee to defend a poorly working system. Services need upgrade asap."

Nadelen: "flight delayed by more than 1 hour"

Voordelen: "Boarding was good, flight and crew were good, had refreshments and food which came as a surprise. Overall I had a very good flight."
Nadelen: "I liked everything"

Nadelen: "Appareil très dal, non nettoyé entre deux vols. Équipage peu aimable, services de restauration payant, ultra cher et sans possibilité de payer en carte bancaire"

Voordelen: "The added touches make all the difference! We didn’t expect free food and was delighted to receive breakfast. The chairs were much more comfortable than any other plane I’ve been on due to the adjustable head rest, and as a regular flyer to Cyprus, this made a difference. The sweets served just before landing is an excellent idea and something that we do need due to our ears, so this was appreciated. staff were attentive and pleasant."
Nadelen: "To have the menu and duty free booklet at the beginning of the flight would have been helpful."

Voordelen: "Flight Attendants very good"
Nadelen: "Dusseldorf to Warsaw: Boarding terrible including assistance and messaging. - Boarding chaos - Late flight out of Dusseldorf (about an hour) - Just before landing, pilot announced all connections would be made - (and even mentioned chicago) - Connecting flight was gone when I arrived at gate, and I was quick in getting to gate from prior flight - next flight caused 5 hour layover in Warsaw Warsaw to Chicago Boarding terrible including assistance and messaging. - Boarding chaos - Late flight our ot Warsaw (about an hour) - no messaging at gate about reason for delay - kept increasing departure by 5 minute increments; started at 16:40 ended 17:05 (I beleive) - once boarding was complete, pilot said delay was due to wait for connections (boarding was an hour and 15 minutes late). Very frustrated"

Nadelen: "The plane seemed very old, toilet in poor condition."

Voordelen: "Flight was delay by 1 hour consequently my luggage did Ot arrive with me to Katowice on top of that there is no more flights today from waw to kat with lot Airline"
Nadelen: "Serive to pay extra luggage very very slow"

Voordelen: "The free snack (biscuits and drink). The hard-working attendant (having to stuff all the baggage into the overhead lockers). Boarding at the rear door enabling me to get to my seat early."
Nadelen: "A slight whistling noise coming from the rear of the cabin, not too bothersome but it's there (I think the plane is getting a bit old). Not being able to disembark from the rear."

Voordelen: "Le service et le personnel au top"
Nadelen: "Le personnel qui ne parle pas français L'embarquement par une seule porte"

Nadelen: "It was very hot on the plane. There was no legroom in my seat, it was very uncomfortable."

Nadelen: "It was very hot on the plane. There was no legroom in my seat, it was very uncomfortable."

Voordelen: "Crew, polite and friendly"
Nadelen: "delay of more than 6 hours and incorrect information"

Voordelen: "company gave out free drinks and snacks"

Voordelen: "Easy to book on phone no problems getting boarding passes etc."
Nadelen: "Could not amend my booking tried to check a bag online after printing out boarding pass. Had to pay £46 for a 11k bag each way."

Voordelen: "Every thing."

Voordelen: "On time ,clean aircraft..."
Nadelen: "Crew was very serious...a smile can make a difference....."

Voordelen: "The flight went well."
Nadelen: "Bag drop off was terrible and stressful. We arrived 2.5 Hours early to drop the ONE suitcase and have brunch. We queued for 1.5 Hours to then be blocked as all six counters were given over to another flight and people who arrived LATER then us for our flight got to go first. It was incredibly stressful and frustrating especially when I checked in online before arriving at the airport. We had to rush and run through the airport and board at final call. In fact it would put me off flying with Blue Air again."

Voordelen: "Flight on time . Attentive crew . Good price ."
Nadelen: "Lack of leg room ."

Voordelen: "Arrived early to destination"
Nadelen: "Lack of entertainment also limited drinks"

Voordelen: "The food they offer to purchase. Easy check in at the airport."
Nadelen: "Better seat pitch. I'm not a tall man, but the space is very small."

Voordelen: "Leg room and reclining"
Nadelen: "Nothing"

Voordelen: "Free drinks, cheap flight and fairly comfortable!"
Nadelen: "No allocated seat."

Voordelen: "Cheap in price, unexpected free snack on outbound flight, relaxed attitude to luggage, both hold and carry on, chartered unscheduled flight after original was cancelled"
Nadelen: "The fact our original flight was cancelled and we were delayed by 7.5 hours. They communication from the airport crew was little to non and flight time changed 4 times. They even told us difinitively that we would board at a certain time only for us to actually board nearly 2 hours later. They, without a doubt, knew the rescheduled flight time but strung us on anyway - I believe this was so they could save money on hotels"

Voordelen: "staff very friendly and polite ..airplane wasnt full so i get the chance to have a nice fly with my 2 little sons"
Nadelen: "-"

Voordelen: "Everything was awesome!!! I am going to buy only from you my next flights."

Voordelen: "Everything"
Nadelen: "Nothing"

Voordelen: "I recomand to Everyone to use the airlines!!Very good quality"
Nadelen: "Nothing , was everything perfect!The stewardesses very nice"

Voordelen: "Reliable and friendly staff. Even offered a free soft drink and sandwich on a short haul flight."

Voordelen: "Food"
Nadelen: "Space to sit, especially when seated in the middle"

Voordelen: "Can't say that I liked anything at all."
Nadelen: "1. Poor coordination by the crew members. 2. Been treated with arrogance and superiority by crew members. 3. Disgusting food."

Voordelen: "comfy seats and a breakfast thrown in !"
Nadelen: "not much"

Voordelen: "Leaving more or less on time serving food & beverages on a low cost flight Even though I didnt eat (carb free, there were'nt any friut or vegtebles) yet the idea was thoughtfull."
Nadelen: "Seats rather narrow"

Voordelen: "am ajuns chiar mai devreme, personalul foarte dragut si amabil , scaunul comod , mancare si bauturi bune."

Voordelen: "Good price, comfortable seats, nuce food and candies"

Nadelen: "No online check-in. 1 hour waiting for nothing."

Voordelen: "First time flying with them. Strongly recommended!"

Voordelen: "Staff on board was friendly"
Nadelen: "Planes were late Issue with on-line check-in Non responsive contact center at high cost per minute Absolutely inadequate space for knees, am 1.93 and my knees were stuck all the way during the flight although I had upgraded to a seat with better space. Old aircraft"

Voordelen: "The crew are doing amazing job and making sure we all stay safe."
Nadelen: "What could have been better is us; the travelers/passengers. We need to follow every protocol and or precess or procedure put in place by our government and the airlines. United Airline is doing great job keeping us safe while we travel."

Voordelen: "service and timing were great"

Voordelen: "All in time"

Voordelen: "Seats were comfortable. The crews were helpful."
Nadelen: "Cleaner bathroom on the plane."

Nadelen: "Boarding was awful"

Nadelen: "30 min delay !"

Nadelen: "600€ for tiny space in the plane!!"

Voordelen: "The flight attendants were wonderful and the movies and space for the kids was great!"

Voordelen: "That there were no group calls for boarding"
Nadelen: "My seat"

Nadelen: "Water could have been served complementary"

Voordelen: "Way better than the others who fly into Accra via London,slight delay due to technical problem but overall my next choice for sure."

Nadelen: "To be given a blanket. And better choice in music"

Nadelen: "It was very cold they need to lower the temperature."

Voordelen: "cheap ticket"
Nadelen: "lack of service, very unfriendly stewardess"

Voordelen: "The actual boarding functioned ok and despite a late departure we got to Brussels ok. They also announced our boarding gates which helped."
Nadelen: "The check in was shockingly bad. I had pre-checked in, but that did not help. I got put in a line for people who had not checked in. It was not possible to ask to be in the right line. Most of the people behind me were moved to another line while we waited for 30 minutes. When I mentioned the ground crew, who had long conversations with the people checking in, he said it was not their fault at all. It was not impressive."

Voordelen: "comfortable leg space"

Voordelen: "Excellent service. Friendly staff."

Voordelen: "Good flight overall- staff lovely"
Nadelen: "Limited food choices"

Voordelen: "We loved the movie."

Voordelen: "They have the funniest and engaging safety video I have ever seen"

Voordelen: "Also a good airline, though the a la cart..."
Nadelen: "The a la carte approach that includes charging 3 euros for water. I mean, seriously?"

Nadelen: "Sardine tin bus transfers from hell."

Nadelen: "Service for my mom was great!"

Voordelen: "I was happy to see that I had a huge amount of leg room on both of the flight legs! - Very comfortable"

Voordelen: "Clean and somewhat comfortable"

Nadelen: "Delayed and JFK wasn't ready for us. So more delay"

Nadelen: "Crammed seats, not very clean, took pictures, very dirty."

Voordelen: "They had a funny safety video"
Nadelen: "The flight was delayed by an hour. Not only did this mean that I didn't have a chance to rest in Hamburg, it also meant that I had to sprint to get my connecting flight which was on the other side of a huge U shaped airport."

Nadelen: "Over 2 hour delay"

Voordelen: "Problem was, my luggage didn't arrive. I am now in front of lost and found desk, expecting it will come one of next days. My additional problem is, I am traveling on Wednesday in remote area by car and need desperately my luggage!"

Voordelen: "great"

Nadelen: "Lost my bags or did not make it on time for connection."

Voordelen: "Nice equip and staff, comfortable and on-time"
Nadelen: "Veg meal requested but not processed."

Voordelen: "."
Nadelen: "."

Voordelen: "The service was very very professional"

Voordelen: "Excellent"
Nadelen: "Everything is fine"

Voordelen: "all was good"

Nadelen: "delay of 20 Min"

Voordelen: "Best business class for travel to and from Europe."

Voordelen: "Your airline 100% better then Air Canada."

Nadelen: "Seats had no cushioning on bottom or back"

Nadelen: "Baggage handling"

Voordelen: "I've love Kayak for many years. Booked my ticket directly with Kayak this year. Great service with timely travel updates. First time flying Brussels Airlines. Great planes, wonderful staff and service. Would absolutely recommend Thank you"

Nadelen: "No water/fluid offered -- everything was pay-to-play."

Voordelen: "Liked flight home arrived early luggage on belt quickly fragile parcel looked after and loads of leg room on airbus"
Nadelen: "Nothung"

Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "All of it. Missed an event because of their delay. An event I paid for."

Nadelen: "Required to pay even for a soft drink or juice."

Voordelen: "Same as above"
Nadelen: "Same as above"

Voordelen: "We don't know. Ask our suitcases. They arrived in Venice and we were in Athens."

Voordelen: "Very old planes No entertainment Very nice stewardess"

Voordelen: "It was very quick and arrived ahead of time."

Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "Everything"

Voordelen: "Steal money!!!! You guys didn’t allow to bring our carryons in to airplane and was a little short, she forced us to pay for them and send to the big luggage. But when we was boarding there so many people with a bigger baggage!!! I can’t accept that !!!"

Voordelen: "The seat was fairly comfortable. The pilot communicated with the passengers about the reason for the delay, due to mechanical issue."
Nadelen: "I was not made aware, until I got to the gate and was boarding, that a personal item (that was small enough to easily fit under my seat), would not be allowed on the plane without incurring a $60 Euro charge. Luckily, I was quickly able to squeeze it into my carry-on suitcase. One of the flight attendants wasn't very friendly (young, male, possibly Middle Eastern, French speaking). The other 3 were fine."

Nadelen: "We waited over an hour for our bags at the claim along with the rest of the flight"

Voordelen: "Very clean and comfortable cabin."
Nadelen: "The baggage policy was a bit unclear as to what those with the base fare could bring. We ended up having to cram a backpack into the carry-on bag to bring it aboard. We had to check one bag when we checked-in. It cost about 52 euros."

Voordelen: "On time, fast and efficient."
Nadelen: "A bit more friendly boarding"

Voordelen: "Punctuality"
Nadelen: "Nothing to complain about"

Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "They scam you on luggage. We purchased hold luggage prior, were told not to check it in, then forced to pay for it at the gate which was 60 euros per bag. Not sure if we’ll get a refund. But it was a really bad experience. One employee was kind, the others treated us very poorly."

Nadelen: "I have travelled many easyJet flights but today’s ground crew in Nice were rude, hostile and not nice to passengers"

Nadelen: "The flight was delayed 2 hours. As a very tall person, I was put in the backmost seat, which is the only row which doesn't recline."

Voordelen: "WE ARE STILL NOT HOME. WAS ORIGINALLY SUPPOED TO GET HOME AT 6P LAST NIGHT BUT BECAUSE OF CANCELLATIONS WE ARE STILL STUCK IN CHICAGO’S AIRPORT AND IM NEVER BOOKING THROUGH KAYAK OR KIWI EVER AGAIN. GETTING MONEY BACK FOR THIS BEYOND SHITTY EXPERIENCE STILL WOULDNT BE ENOUGH TO MAKE THIS RIGHT."
Nadelen: "ACTUALLY BRING GUARANTEED A FLIGHT HOME. WE ARE STILL TRAVELING OVER 24 HRS LATER. COMPLETELY UNBELIEVABLE."

Nadelen: "The bag drop process is confusing and the people working the counters are unresponsive and rude."

Nadelen: "Vertraging"

Nadelen: "It was hot"

Voordelen: "Courteous crew. Helpful at check in."
Nadelen: "No Entertainment. Luggage limits. No food. Selling items during flight."

Voordelen: "Crew was fine"
Nadelen: "EVERYTHING ELSE"

Nadelen: "The plane was very hot from the previous flight, and it didn’t seem like the AC was doing much."

Voordelen: "Mijn 7 jarige zoon zat in zijn eentje. Bizar dat Easyjet niet automatisch gezinnen bij elkaar zet. Vrouw en dochter op rij 1, zoon en vader op 21 en 22. Echt not nooit zo’n slechte ervaring gehad op een vlucht"

Nadelen: "More communication about the departure delay and location of the gate"

Nadelen: "Nothing at all."

Nadelen: "Check-in was the worst experience I have had in 45 years of air travel. The desk attendant was rude and confrontational. He checked my bag, sent it down the jetway and THEN told me that it was overweight and want to charge me 15€ per kilo for the overweight. He was beyond rude!"

Voordelen: "Low cost, no complimentary food and no entertaiment"
Nadelen: "I could not take the trolies on board."

Voordelen: "We zijn op tijd vertrokken, het was een vlotte vlucht (3u45)"
Nadelen: "Er zijn geen dingen die ik vervelend vond, al zou ik het als EasyJet Plus lid wel fijn vinden om ook tijdens de vlucht iets van mijn lidmaatschap te merken, zoals bijvoorbeeld een gratis blikje fris, nootjes o.i.d."

Voordelen: "Given extra leg room after we boarded"
Nadelen: "Flight was delayed; boarding was chaotic"

Voordelen: "Aardige man die hielp bij aanschaffen van een horloge. Top dat jullie dit zo doen, zo snel en makkelijk feedback vragen. Heeft indruk gemaakt."

Voordelen: "Crew was nice, boarding was quick, flight was smooth and arrived 20 minutes early to our destination. I looked ahead on their site and paid a little extra for XL seats, with those you get speedy boarding and can bring a purse or backpack on top of your one rolly-bag carry on - they make it VERY clear on their site that you are only allowed 1 carry on within very specific size measurements. The XL seats were worth it for the leg room and extra small bag."
Nadelen: "No snack, no entertainment, and a charge for water."

Nadelen: "An hour late without excuses and a 50 min wait for the luggage. Ridiculous!"

Voordelen: "Niks. Kost weinig, je krijgt nog veel minder. Toch?"
Nadelen: "De automatische stoeltoewijzing is klantje pesten. Heb je samen geboekt wordt je uit elkaar gehaald. Niet omdat er geen plek is, maar gewoon omdat het kan. Pesterij. Boarden: je word zo snel mogelijk de gate in geveegd en dan mag je daar wachten tot het blijkbaar echt nodig was dat je er was."

Nadelen: "Long Delay Rushed and limite food offering Aborted landing"

Voordelen: "NOTHING"
Nadelen: "Absolute worst experience in 15 years of frequent travel. EasyJet flight was cancelled from Paris to Nice incurring and additional 417 euro flight with Air France and 250 euro TAXI from Toulon to nice. Absolute absurdity as there were no other flights to Nice for 2 days. Easy jet then OVERBOOKED me from Nice to Paris. I had to fly Air France AGAIN, an additional 380 euro and I missed my connecting flight from Paris to jfk costing me an additional $800USD. How is this even allowed? WORST company to have ever existed, they must go out of business, contacting BBB and getting the word out on this disgusting company."

Nadelen: "Plane took off late because they didn’t have machine to turn plane on and let us inside the plane for an hour at 39C because air conditioning didn’t work"

Nadelen: "One hour delay"

Nadelen: "Missed connections due to long delay. Air crew good, ground crew not."

Nadelen: "You all do not help people who have suffered a loss. It is so difficult to get a response from anybody, it’s not only frustrating but disappointing"

Nadelen: "Late take off"

Voordelen: "Everything was good"

Nadelen: "Flight was delayed"

Nadelen: "Per the airline, passengers are allowed 1 personal item such as a purse or computer bag PLUS 1 carry on that falls within size parameters. When my daughter and I went to board we, along with several other passengers were pulled aside. We were told that our personal item had to be placed into our carry on or we would need to pay Eu60 to check a bag each. There was not enough time before flight to get someone in charge to talk to so we paid to check 2 bags."

Nadelen: "Veel turbulentie, en vreemd dat ze voetbalsupporters toelaten met blikken bier in de gate"

Voordelen: "vlucht en alles wat daarbij hoort prima"
Nadelen: "jammer dat link van Kayak niet werkte"

Nadelen: "It was cancelled !!"

Voordelen: "The seat were comfy. The airline has changed big time!"
Nadelen: "They stopped at the gate and made me put my personal bag into my carry on so I was sitting there trying to close my carry on which had a camera, agenda book, wallet etc etc. They should of told me like other airlines to put it in hold but she was so cold. But the ironic thing, while I am doing this I see men carrying a personal item and a carry on and NOT being told to do the same me and another lady was so mad! Worst airline EVER!"

Nadelen: "Ik moest rennen naar de gate omdat de schermen te laat waren. Er waren meer reizigers die onvriendelijk gewezen werden op het feit dat ze “te laat” waren."

Nadelen: "Schiphol is eigenlijk te groot. Alles kost veel tijd. Vlucht was half uur te laat"

Voordelen: "The flight was late but no announcements were made. Staff did not understand or speak French. Nuts were 2:50 euro. It said cashews but only included peanuts. Boarding was long and inefficient."

Nadelen: "Easyjet behandeld je als vee. Je hebt als passagiers niets te vertellen en als je protesteert beroept het personeel zich op policy. Handbagage is zo'n policy. Elke keer moet je je handbagage achterlaten bij de trap en als je dan in het vliegtuig komt zie je overal lege vakken."

Nadelen: "Got to the airport 2hrs before flying. Waited 1.5 just to drop off a bag! Brutal."

Nadelen: "Legroom"

Voordelen: "Crew were really nice"
Nadelen: "Queue and staff at Nice airport were so poor/slow. Also flight was delayed"

Voordelen: "Vol excellent, pilotage, équipage et accueil a bord"
Nadelen: "Le wifi et la prise USB qui fonctionnent"

Nadelen: "La distribution des bagages a été très longues"

Voordelen: "+de 3 h de retard..."
Nadelen: "Tout"

Voordelen: "Un membre du personnel qui a voulu compatir ma peine à la fin de ce voyage. Sans eau sans nourriture."
Nadelen: "Aucun divertissement, aucun repas."

Voordelen: "Avion récent, personnel tb"
Nadelen: "30 mn de retard"

Voordelen: "Compagnie naze à tous les niveaux"
Nadelen: "Alors qu'ils ont toutes les annonces pré enregistrée dans toutes les langues ils ne sont pas foutus de faire les annonces dans la langue d'arrivée ou de départ. Ils préfères mettre en catalan..."

Nadelen: "Le siege"

Nadelen: "Trop prêt des toilettes"

Nadelen: "L’avion est arrivé en retard et en entrant dans l’avion on m’a imposé de mettre mon bagage pourtant au format cabine en soute, alors qu’en fait il restait de la place au dessus de moi. Résultat j’ai manqué mon RDV !"

Nadelen: "Éviter les retards"

Voordelen: "ponctualité"

Nadelen: "Obligé de mettre le bagage cabine en soute"

Nadelen: "retard de 45 minutes"

Voordelen: "standard flight without any unexpected events except 30 minute delay."
Nadelen: "30 minutes delay."

Voordelen: "Rien à dire sur la compagnie"
Nadelen: "Mais par contre vous... !! Vous m'avez annoncé à deux reprises par mail que mon vol était retardé de 47 min. J'ai donc pris mon temps pour me rendre de la gare de Bordeaux à l'aéroport, pensant avoir plus de 2h devant. Arrivé aux portes d'embarquement, je m'assoie pour attendre l'annonce de l'ouverture des portes. HEUREUSEMENT, un policier me demande ce que j'attends, me dit que l'embarquement vient de fermer, que je dois courir. Arrivé devant la porte, plus de passerel, le commandant à était bien gentil de me laisser monter dans l'avion qui décollait 2 min après. Je ne vous remercie pas !"

Voordelen: "avion Airbus A320 confortable a l heure personnel souriant"

Nadelen: "Retard de plus de 2h!!! Aucune compensation durant le vol, même pas un verre d eau"

Voordelen: "Arriver d’un point a à un point b."
Nadelen: "Plus de 4 heures de retard, avec des mails de Kayak depuis 7 heures du matin jusqu’au soir qui annonçait des retards sur le vol( une trentaine de mails en tout). Avec chaque fois un temps d’attente Different ( 3h/2h/20min...). Puis enfin avec quatre heures de retard en commence l’embarquement et il s’arre En plein milieu pour on ne sait quelle raison ( personne ne nous dit quoique ce soit) et on ne t’off Même pas à boire ni rien à bord. Bref vraiment dégoûtée"

Nadelen: "1h de retard pour décoller"

Nadelen: "Vol annulé pour l’allée, retard de Palma à Barcelone, et ensuite retardé d’en 2h30 de Barcelone à Nantes."

Nadelen: "Vueling staff avoiding the issue of wanting to talk about why they sold more seats than are on the plane — telling me that it was my fault and that I should have checked in online earlier. This, despite technical problems with their online checkin system not allowing me to do so."

Voordelen: "Rien"
Nadelen: "4h de retard en tout."

Voordelen: "L'embarquement prioritaire, la largeur des sièges et la place pour les jambes."

Nadelen: "RAS"

Nadelen: "Temps d'attente à l'enregistrement des bagages !"

Voordelen: "RIEN!!!! TRÈS MAUVAIS VOYAGE"
Nadelen: "TOUT, LE RETARD. LA CONDUITE DE L'AVION. ETC... PERSONNE TRÈS INCOMPÉTENTE AU COMPTOIR DE EMBARQUEMENT.."

Voordelen: "Alles op tijd"
Nadelen: "Te weinig plaats voor de benen"

Nadelen: "La répartition des passagers était loin d'être optimale, avec de très nombreux déplacements de passagers tout au long du vol, de façon bruyante et mouvementée, en secouant fortement les sièges des passagers assis"

Voordelen: "Respect des horaires et accueil !!"
Nadelen: "Pour un vol sur Marseille, annonces en Italien, Espagnol et Anglais, jamais en Français !!! Étonnant !!"

Voordelen: "moins de 30mn de retard, c'est assez exceptionnel avec cette compagnie, du coup je suis content ;)"

Nadelen: "4h de retard au départ de paris sans explication Confort spartiate"

Voordelen: "Geweldig! Het was een rustige vlucht. Zowiezo heel krap. Maar het was rustig"
Nadelen: "Niks!"

Nadelen: "Het is heel krap om te zitten. Maar de prijs was goed. I guess you get for what you paid. Het was niet slecht."

Voordelen: "La sympathie de l'équipage, commandant drôle, équipage souriant et agréable. Rapidement au courant d'un léger retard."
Nadelen: "Rien de spécial"

Voordelen: "Un super commandant de bord ! Beaucoup d'humour ils nous a fait bien rire et de surcroît détendu. Un atterrissage rarement ressentie comme ça, une douceur quon ne savait pa qu'on avait atterri... bravo !"
Nadelen: "Rien"

Nadelen: "Retard 1h au décollage. Attendre dans l'avion sans explication. Attendre une heure les bagages en voyant passer les bagages des vols arrivés après ..."

Nadelen: "Retard d'une heure pour le retour. Pas d'explications sauf en espagnol et en anglais mais incomprehensibles. A l'arrivée les bagages de 3 vols arrivés après ont été déchargés avant. Donc 1h d'attente pour les bagages. Ma fille qui avait un train à prendre plus de 2h après l'heure théorique d'arrivée ne l'a pas eu."

Nadelen: "Vol retardé de plus de 35 min.... aucunes infos, aucunes excuses"

Nadelen: "4h de retard"

Nadelen: "Personnel pas poli, 1h de retard , enfermé 1h dans les bus comme des"

Nadelen: "Embarquement par bus... Pas d'appel, ni de fil prioritaire pour les personnes avec priority boarding"

Voordelen: "Vol à l'heure"
Nadelen: "Service nul : pas d'embarquement prioritaire, l'embarquement est chaotique ! 15€ payé pour cette prestation : service qui n'est pas effectuée ! Pas de file prioritaire, rien."

Voordelen: "Embarquement efficace et gentillesse du personnel"
Nadelen: "Les bancs ne sont pas très confortables. Rien d'autre à ajouter"

Nadelen: "Pagas 15€ para un embarque prioritario que no hacen : no hay fila para los prioritarios y es asi desde hace años! que verguenza!"

Voordelen: "We vlogen terug op tijd."
Nadelen: "Op heenvlucht waren we al aan het taxiën toen ze erachter kwamen dat er 2 passagiers meer dan stoelen in het vliegtuig waren. Prutsers dus. Terug naar de gate, mensen uitladen, wat een gedoe. Beenruimte is echt het kleinste dat ik ooit heb meegemaakt. Dan wordt er ook niet goed opgelet op handbagage en word je rugzak bijzonder onvriendelijk onder je stoel gepropt vanwege te weinig ruimte. Dat was wel m'n enige handbagage, dus waarom mag iemand die teveel mee heeft wel z'n spullen bovenin en ik niet? En waarom moet dat met bruut geweld onder mijn stoel gepropt? Bah, erg onvriendelijk."

Voordelen: "efficace"
Nadelen: "sieges trop serrés"

Voordelen: "Personeel beleefd maar niet uitzonderlijk. Muziekjes tijdens het boarden en landen waren enigszins hilarisch."
Nadelen: "Vlucht was een slot opgeschoven dus >2h vertraagd. Met mijn 1.95 had ik een onaangename vlucht."

Nadelen: "Pas d'appel des passagers prioritaire lors de l'embarquement. Payer 16€ pour rien ! Merci."

Nadelen: "aucun contrôle à l'aéroport, mon passeport n'a servi littéralement à rien puisqu'il n'a jamais été vérifié. Dans le contexte actuel moi et mes amis avons trouvé cela très surprenant. Mes genoux touchaient le siège de devant alors que je ne fais qu'1m67... mon voisin plus grand était encore plus embêté."

Voordelen: "Avion propre"
Nadelen: "Pas d'embarquement prioritaire, a quoi sert de payer 16€ pour ce service ????"

Nadelen: "Barely any covid measures. Brussels airlines uses staggered disembarking. Row per row. Ryanair still does the usual “every man for himself”."

Nadelen: "Retard"

Nadelen: "Rude staff, unprofessional"

Nadelen: "Extremely outdated and old planes... they are goofy and don’t feel safe"

Voordelen: "Everything about my flight"
Nadelen: "I love everything"

Voordelen: "Rapidité d'embarquement et débarquement"
Nadelen: "Pas de boissons offertes ."

Voordelen: "Rien"
Nadelen: "Stop à la pub pendant le vol. 1h de vol= 1 h de dérangement à essayer de nous fourguer les produits vendus à Bord. Et comme toujours avec RyanAir retard du vol."

Nadelen: "éviter 1h15 de retard"

Voordelen: "The boarding process was efficient. The flight arrived on time. My luggage arrived quickly."
Nadelen: "One crew member could have been friendlier. The seats could be a bit wider."

Voordelen: "Rien"
Nadelen: "La ponctualité et les services en ligne"

Nadelen: "Pour le prix il ne faut pas trop critiquer"

Voordelen: "L'équipage est toujours au top et cette fois-ci nous sommes mêmes arrivés avant l'heure prévue."

Nadelen: "Serait vraiment pas mal si RyanAir diminuait la fréquence de ses retards. Je ne me souviens plus quand c'était la dernière fois que j'ai pris un vol chez eux et qu'il est parti à l'heure."

Voordelen: "There was nothing that I liked about Ryanair airlines"
Nadelen: "A kiosk center will be easier for check in at the airport. People would not miss their flight or complain about crowdiness. Paying for a boarding pass in absurd. If a person paid for their flight they should not have to pay for a boading pass. The Ryanair App has technical difficulties"

Voordelen: "Excellent pilots did their job very well, despite bad weather."

Voordelen: "At first. One too we know the flight was delayed about 30 minutes. Then we got the information that the flight doesn’t go the Brussels but Liège. So from Liège we have to finish the travel with a bus 1 hours 30 minutes to arrive at the airport in Brussels. It’s 11:30 so we have to take a taxi 50 euro to the city."
Nadelen: "The worst was with all these problems, Ryanair didn’t offer any drink or food to passengers."

Voordelen: "Le sourire du personnel"

Nadelen: "Read the small print before. €55 to print the boarding pass because I did not do on internet !!! WTF This was my second and last Ryan Air flight."

Nadelen: "D’abord aucun service. Les agents à l’aéroport étaient en grande discussion et riaient ensemble pendant que des dizaines de clients attendaient d’avoir leur aide. Ensuite, des frais d’enregistrement. J’ai voulu m’enregistrer d’avance avec l’application (comme la charmante agente de Ryanair m’a dit de faire), mais l’application ne fonctionnait pas, et le site web mobile m’informait que je devais m’inscrire sur l’application. L’agente a dû se rendre à l’évidence qu’elle devrait m’imprimer mes billets. (Comme n’importe quelle compagnie aérienne autre que Ryanair) Ensuite je lui ai demandé où je pouvais enregistrer mes bagages, et elle m’a dit que je n’avais pas à le faire, que je pouvais me rendre directement à la « gate », comme elle m’a dit. Je lui ai répété à plusieurs reprises que je devais mettre mon bagage en soute, que je ne l’apportait pas avec moi, mais elle me disait que tout était okay. J’ai fait la file durant 45 minutes pour me faire dire que je devais aller enregistrer mon bagage. Quand j’ai expliqué la situation au gardien de sécurité, il m’a simplement dit: « Ah. Vous voyagez avec Ryanair? » Je suis retourné au comptoir de Ryanair, pour faire moi-même le check-in de mon bagage, où j’ai eu la surprise de devoir payer 80 euros supplémentaires pour mon bagage et celui de mon conjoint, soit plus que le prix de nos 2 billets d’avion. Une fois ce montant payé, une agente m’a dit d’aller porter mon bagage ailleurs dans l’aéroport, puisqu’apparemment, nos sacs étaient devenus « over-sized ». En chemin, je demande à une autre agente Ryanair qui me dit que mon bagage doit aller exactement où j’étais. Bref, personnel non professionnel, qualité du service zéro, prix médiocre, confort de l’avion moins mille. Pas d’itinéraire, on ne comprenait rien de ce que les agents de bord disaient, ni les pilotes, pas de goûté. Et dieu sait que je n’ai pas eu le temps de manger avant de prendre ce vol. Qu’on ferme boutique. J’espère que cet avis sera lu et prise au sérieux. Considérez la présente comme la première étape de ma plainte auprès de Ryanair, et de KAYAK. -Catherine Desjardins"

Voordelen: "Nothing"
Nadelen: "Hidden fees everywhere!! Worst experience ever and I’ve been traveling all month long!!!"

Voordelen: "Off ons time no extras got here quick all I want"
Nadelen: "Was perfect"

Voordelen: "Tout s’es Bien passé"
Nadelen: "Il aurait été judicieux de faire entre les passagers du fond en premier ou les faire entre par l’accès du fond..."

Nadelen: "Le fait de mettre les bagages en soute alors qu’il y avait pleins de places en cabines + les ventes en cours de l’avion + le niveau d’aide du personnel Rayan air"

Voordelen: "Bonjour, Une fois dans l'avion tout s'est bien passé Nous sommes toujours bien accueillis par les équipages en vol. Confort, bagages, prestations à bord, tout est bien organisé et optimal."
Nadelen: "L'enregistrement a été un véritable calvaire Je n'ai jamais réussi à m'enregistrer via Kiwi mon prestataire Je suis donc venue tôt à l'aéroport pour m'entendre dire que l'enregistrement sur place est facturé plus de 50 euros par passager ! En fait je n'avais pas reçu l'adresse mail kiwi pour effectuer cette démarche, adresse incroyablement longue, introuvable sur le net ( je prends pourtant l'avion depuis quelques années ! ) Bref, gros gros stress et la sensation d'être prise pour une andouille, ce qui est plutôt déplaisant Je ne voyagerai plus par Ryanair si le prestataire kiwi est proposé, d'autant que mes tentatives pour les joindre avant le départ ont toutes échoué. Cordialement"

Nadelen: "The passport check at Marseille is so poorly managed that they made nearly every passenger late and an elderly woman was humiliated as she had to climb under barriers. The response from the Ryanair representative? “You’re flying low-cost. What do you expect?”"

Voordelen: "The fact that I won’t fly this airline again."
Nadelen: "We were delayed 1 hour on the ground in Dublin. The captain never addressed the passengers and the crew - despite being asked to allow passengers with tight connections to depart first - never allowed this to happen. Insensitive and uncaring. We almost missed a connection that would hav caused us to lose $7000. When the crew was asked to find out if we could make up time in the air they never came back with an answer. Thanks Ryan air - next time take a lesson from Southwest Airlines."

Voordelen: "Le tarif"
Nadelen: "Embarquement fait à la va vite dans un terminal bondé, départ avec vingt minutes de retard, siège peu confortable en comparaison à d'autres compagnies à bas coûts."

Voordelen: "Rien !!"
Nadelen: "Retard de 4H30 environ, manque d'informations, retardé petit à petit de sorte qu'il est impossible de faire quoi que ce soit d'autre que de traîner dans l'aéroport... Vol prévu à 6H15, à 9H00 (nouvelle heure supposée jusqu'à... 9H00) on nous donne 5 euros de voucher... Je reste avec la même impression que j'ai d'habitude avec cette compagnie : "plus jamais, je n'aime pas être traité comme du bétail" Et puis en général je craque sur les prix évidemment... Des bus (pourris) avec des ailes, ils ne s'en cachent pas..."

Nadelen: "Flight was more rhan 30 min late"

Voordelen: "Efficient service that was on time. There was no food or entertainment but that was expected. I like how everyone cheers when we land!!"

Voordelen: "Fast and effective"
Nadelen: "We had to wait a little on the tarmac with no A/C. Understand they want to save gas but its getting real hot in there..."

Nadelen: "Harcellement des commerciaux censés êtres des equipages navigant. Quand ce n'est pas les repas avec 5 min de lecture lourde avec son fort dont on se moque, puis la vente de parfums et autres avec liste lourde...vient le tour de cartes à gratter... insuportable , de surcroît si on veut se reposer"

Voordelen: "Rien de special"
Nadelen: "Le fait de payer pour avoir mon savon en cabine alors que d’aitres Personnes l’ont eu aussi mais sans payer."

Voordelen: "Très bien Parking p4 un peu étrange on doit laisser les clefs de son véhicule sans aucun reçu Bizarre"

Voordelen: "Everything ok"

Nadelen: "Le retard !"

Nadelen: "tout faire pour faire payer le passager des suppléments, c est pathétique, surtout quand cela retarde l'embarquement (enregistrer les bagages au contrôle ralenti tout le monde), le personnel n adhère pas à la politique commerciale, et les clients sont agacés par cela. Et surtout tout le monde perd du temps à l'arrivée à attendre un bagage "cabine" mis en soute."

Nadelen: "Le confort le manque de place entre deux sièges Les repas ou boissons payantes L'atterrissage plutôt rude Embarquement long en plein froid"

Voordelen: "The originally cheap ticket sucked me in, this company is disgusting."
Nadelen: "Price ended up doubling after showing up to airport."

Voordelen: "schedule"
Nadelen: "one hour delay and you stand up on the line for boarding"

Voordelen: "On time and cheap"
Nadelen: "No issues"

Voordelen: "Rien"
Nadelen: "File d attente debout pendant 35 minutes. Pas de siège dans la salle « d’attente »"

Voordelen: "Good flight, took off on time and landed early. Didn’t get a chance to try food or entertainment."

Voordelen: "Pour un vol Low Cost, cela s'est bien passé, embarquement un peu long mais nous sommes arrivés avec 10 min d'avance et pas de gros problème lors du voyage."

Voordelen: "je ne repasserai plus jms par kayak! On me promet que Latam sera la compagnie de basse entre Berlin et Natal et je m aperçois au moment ou le billet arrive sur mon ordinateur, qu il y a plusieurs compagnie dont Ryanair qui facture les bagages et la carte d embarquement. De plus, Kayak s est debrouillé pour que je fasse 4 ecales, d autant plus interessants car ceci rapporte d autant aux compagnies associées! Une honte!"

Nadelen: "I was informed at the departure gate that my carry-on baggage cannot be brought to the airplane and I was forced to pay 50euro at the last minute for the baggage fee. The ironic part was I have gone through the check-in desk to ask for whether my carry on fits Ryanair standard or not. That was very unprofessional and inconsistent way of handling the issue."

Nadelen: "On devait décoller a 20h nous sommes partie a 20h30 voir même plus tard"

Nadelen: "Boarding announcement was very delayed."

Voordelen: "Very good"

Nadelen: "Plane was dirty, boarding didn't have a good organisation, crew wasn't friendly."

Lees meer over Blue Air
Informatie COVID-19

Veiligheidsmaatregelen voor vliegmaatschappijen die van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal vliegen

Vliegmaatschappijen die van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal vliegen hebben aanvullende veiligheidsmaatregelen en een aangepast beleid ingevoerd om reizigers beter te kunnen voorzien. Het beleid verschilt per vliegmaatschappij.

Extra hygiënemaatregelen

Dagelijkse schoonmaak en installatie van HEPA-filters in de cabine op vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Verplichte mondkapjes

Mondkapjes zijn aan boord verplicht. Deze worden verstrekt op vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Zitplaatsen met sociale afstand

Middelste zitplaats niet beschikbaar op vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Test voorafgaand aan vlucht

Testen op antistoffen en testen bij symptomen voor vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Boek goedkope vluchten van Frankrijk naar Brussel-Nationaal

Actuele deals voor retourtickets

22/9
wo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
29/9
wo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
BRU - NCE
1/10
vr
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 30m
BOD - BRU
8/10
vr
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 30m
BRU - BOD
28/9
di
direct
Diverse Maatschappijen
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
30/9
do
direct
Diverse Maatschappijen
1u 40m
BRU - NCE
5/9
zo
1 stop
Ryanair
17u 35m
MRS - BRU
7/9
di
1 stop
Ryanair
20u 20m
BRU - MRS
3/9
vr
1 stop
Vueling
11u 10m
NTE - BRU
6/9
ma
1 stop
Vueling
11u 05m
BRU - NTE
22/9
wo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
26/9
zo
direct
easyJet
1u 45m
BRU - NCE
22/9
wo
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
TLS - BRU
28/9
di
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
BRU - TLS
10/9
vr
1 stop
Air Europa
7u 30m
ORY - BRU
12/9
zo
1 stop
Air Europa
14u 10m
BRU - ORY
13/10
wo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
15/10
vr
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
BRU - NCE
8/9
wo
1 stop
Ryanair
20u 35m
MRS - BRU
15/9
wo
1 stop
Ryanair
22u 50m
BRU - MRS
11/9
za
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
TLS - BRU
13/9
ma
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
BRU - TLS
15/9
wo
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
26u 15m
BOD - BRU
17/9
vr
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
11u 35m
BRU - BOD
17/10
zo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
24/10
zo
direct
easyJet
1u 45m
BRU - NCE
10/8
di
1 stop
Iberia
16u 20m
ORY - BRU
13/8
vr
1 stop
Iberia
6u 45m
BRU - ORY
2/9
do
1 stop
KLM
12u 55m
CDG - BRU
12/9
zo
1 stop
KLM
13u 45m
BRU - CDG
1/9
wo
1 stop
Ryanair
20u 35m
MRS - BRU
8/9
wo
1 stop
Ryanair
22u 50m
BRU - MRS
30/10
za
1 stop
Lufthansa
4u 20m
NTE - BRU
6/11
za
1 stop
Lufthansa
7u 35m
BRU - NTE
21/9
di
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
MRS - BRU
21/9
di
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
BRU - MRS
23/8
ma
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
6u 05m
BOD - BRU
25/8
wo
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
13u 40m
BRU - BOD
24/9
vr
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
26/9
zo
direct
easyJet
1u 45m
BRU - NCE
Toon meer resultaten

Actuele deals voor enkele vluchten

8/9
wo
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
24u 50m
NCE - BRU
17/10
zo
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
16/9
do
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
1/9
wo
1 stop
Ryanair
20u 35m
MRS - BRU
6/10
wo
1 stop
Blue Air
23u 00m
CDG - BRU
19/8
do
1 stop
Vueling
15u 00m
BOD - BRU
17/8
di
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
TLS - BRU
18/8
wo
1 stop
Air Europa
13u 35m
ORY - BRU
1/9
wo
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
MRS - BRU
1/9
wo
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
25u 15m
NCE - BRU
17/8
di
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 40m
TLS - BRU
17/9
vr
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
17/9
vr
1 stop
Iberia
5u 35m
BOD - BRU
24/8
di
1 stop
Ryanair
17u 30m
MRS - BRU
10/9
vr
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
MRS - BRU
30/9
do
1 stop
Diverse Maatschappijen
23u 05m
NTE - BRU
18/10
ma
1 stop
SAS
6u 40m
CDG - BRU
29/10
vr
direct
Brussels Airlines
1u 45m
MRS - BRU
1/9
wo
direct
easyJet
1u 40m
NCE - BRU
22/8
zo
1 stop
Ryanair
17u 35m
MRS - BRU
Toon meer resultaten
-
1
  • Retour
  • Enkele reis
  • Meerdere bestemmingen
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
  • Meerdere reisklassen
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • Eerste klas